In the spirit of Radiohead this week, here’s a Radiohead cover recorded by Umphrey’s McGee at Red Rocks a few years back.  I posted a Phantogram cover of this song a while ago, but I think I like this version better!  I’m not the biggest ‘Umphreak’ but I think this song suits their prog-rock mentality perfectly.  Drummer Kris Myers does a commendable job on the vocals, too – his voice is not quite as pretty as Thom Yorke’s, but his crisp enunciation allows you to understand the words a bit better.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

